Athletics‎ > ‎

Cross-Country

2017 High School Cross-Country

Coach: Heather Hawn




2017 Junior High Cross-Country

Coach: Steve Rissler



2019 Season Schedule

DATE OPPONENTTIMELOCATION
Wednesday, September 4, 2019WINONA4:00AWAY
Thursday, September 12, 2019WILLOW SPRINGS4:00AWAY
Tuesday, September 17, 2019WEST PLAINS4:00AWAY
Monday, September 23, 2019PLATO4:00AWAY
Saturday, September 28, 2019GANS CREEK CLASSICTBACOLUMBIA
Monday, September 30, 2019MTN. GROVE4:00AWAY
Thursday, October 3, 2019WILLOW SPGS. (JH ONLY)4:00AWAY
Thursday, October 10, 2019LICKING INV.4:00HOME
Monday, October 14, 2019DIXON4:00AWAY
Thursday, October 17, 2019MTN. GROVE4:00AWAY
Monday, October 21, 2019FRISCO LEAGUE INV.4:00TBA
Saturday, October 26, 2019FATIMA (HS ONLY)TBAAWAY
Saturday, November 2, 2019DISTRICTS (HS ONLY)TBATBA