Athletics‎ > ‎Basketball‎ > ‎

Basketball: High School

2018-2019 High School Boys Basketball

Coach: Ben Glasgow | Asst. Coach: Doug Smith





2018-2019 High School Girls Basketball

Coach: Steve Rissler | Asst. Coach: Terri Moncrief
 | Stats Manager: Rick Mosher






High School Girl's -Final Four


2019-2020 Season Schedule

High School Boys Basketball

DATE OPPONENTTIMELOCATION
Monday, November 25, 2019HOUSTON6:00HOME
Tuesday, November 26, 2019CAPITOL CITY (JV ONLY)6:00HOME
11/30-12/7FRISCO LEAGUE TRN*TBALAQUEY
Tuesday, December 10, 2019STOUTLAND6:00AWAY
Thursday, December 12, 2019STEELVILLE6:00HOME
Tuesday, December 17, 2019CROCKER6:00HOME
Friday, December 20, 2019LAQUEY6:00AWAY
12/26-12/30CABOOL HOLIDAY TRN*TBAAWAY
Tuesday, January 7, 2020WILLOW SPRINGS6:00HOME
Friday, January 10, 2020MTN. VIEW LIBERTY6:00HOME
Tuesday, January 14, 2020MTN. GROVE6:00AWAY
Friday, January 17, 2020IBERIA (HOMECOMING)6:00HOME
1/20-1/25ST. JAMES TRN*TBAAWAY
Friday, January 31, 2020SALEM6:00AWAY
2/3-2/8LICKING JV TRN*6:00HOME
Tuesday, February 4, 2020ST. JAMES 6:00AWAY
Friday, February 7, 2020DIXON6:00HOME
Saturday, February 8, 2020MO SPORTS HALL OF FAME1:00EAST BUCHANAN
Tuesday, February 11, 2020NEWBURG6:00AWAY
Friday, February 14, 2020RICHLAND 6:00AWAY
Tuesday, February 18, 2020PLATO (SR NIGHT)6:00HOME
2/22-2/28DISTRICTS*TBATBA

High School Girls Basketball

DATE OPPONENTTIMELOCATION
Tuesday, November 19, 2019MANSFIELD JAMBOREETBAMANSFIELD
Tuesday, November 26, 2019ST. JAMES6:00AWAY
11/30-12/7FRISCO LEAGUE TRN*TBALAQUEY
Monday, December 9, 2019HOUSTON6:00AWAY
Monday, December 16, 2019RICHLAND6:00AWAY
Thursday, December 19, 2019STEELVILLE6:00HOME
12/26-12/28ROLLA HOLIDAY TRN*TBAAWAY
Monday, January 6, 2020IBERIA6:00AWAY
Thursday, January 9, 2020WILLOW SPRINGS6:00HOME
Saturday, January 11, 2020STRAFFORD6:00AWAY
Thursday, January 16, 2020LAQUEY6:00HOME
Thursday, January 23, 2020NEWBURG6:00AWAY
Friday, January 24, 2020SALEM 6:00HOME
Monday, January 27, 2020CROCKER6:00HOME
Thursday, February 6, 2020STOUTLAND6:00HOME
Saturday, February 8, 2020MO SPORTS HALL OF FAME TBABLUE EYE
Monday, February 10, 2020PLATO 6:00HOME
Thursday, February 13, 2020THAYER6:00AWAY
Monday, February 17, 2020DIXON6:00AWAY
Saturday, November 2, 2019DISTRICTS (HS ONLY)TBATBA